Welcome to BBL FashionSource GmbH!

BBL FashionSource GmbH located in Munich has over 25 years of experience in fabric sourcing and garment production. Together with our partners we offer fabric business as well as ready garment business for woven and knit items with production in Asia.

We are:

  • Representative of the Japanese fabric trading house Stylem Co., Ltd.
    Stylem is one of the major fabric trading companies in Japan. By their decade-long experience and collaboration with innovative weaving mills, Stylem offers ongoing new fabric developments for women’s and men’s clothing and various fabrics with a constantly high quality standard.
  • Agent for H.D. Isler & Co Ltd., Hong Kong
    H.D. Isler is one of the leading trade companies in the Hong Kong/ China region. Under German management HDI has around 50 employees with production offices in Hangzhou and Hong Kong and attends to a wide spectrum of well-known European customers.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der BBL FashionSource GmbH!

Die BBL FashionSource GmbH mit Sitz in München verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Oberstoffsourcing und der Bekleidungsproduktion. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Ihnen neben dem reinen Stoffgeschäft auch das Vollgeschäft für Web- und Strickware mit Produktion in Asien an.

Wir sind:

  • Repräsentant des japanischen Stoffhandelshauses Stylem Co., Ltd.
    Stylem ist eines der größten Stoffhandelshäuser in Japan. Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Zusammenarbeit mit innovativen Webereien bietet Stylem laufend aktuelle Neuentwicklungen aus den Bereichen DOB und HAKA. Bei Stylem finden Sie eine breit gefächerte Auswahl verschiedenster Stoffe mit einem gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsstandard.
  • Agent der Firma H.D. Isler & Co. Ltd., Hong Kong
    Die Firma H.D. Isler ist im Bereich Bekleidung und Textil eine der führenden Handelsgesellschaften in der Region Hong Kong und China. Unter deutscher Leitung hat HDI 50 Mitarbeiter mit Produktionsbüros in Hong Kong und Hangzhou und betreut eine Vielzahl namhafter europäischer Kunden.